Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Korstanje

Keith Korstanje

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Korstanje
"Shannan helped me get auto insurance and renters and also will be transferring my motorcycle through them. She definitely made me comfortable with getting insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Anthony James

Anthony James

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony James
"Alex Lynch helped me today and I can tell you he did an amazing job he went above and beyond to make sure everything was right for me and I appreciate it more than he knows thank you all for being a great insurance company!!"
Profile photo of DeAnne

DeAnne

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnne
"I am grateful for the amount of time & attentiveness I have received throughout my experience with this branch. I am especially impressed by Amanda"
Profile photo of Teresa Jones

Teresa Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Jones
"I already loved Jason Ryan, State Farm, but after needing to use my towing service that comes with my coverage, all I can say is WOW. Quick, efficient, and friendly. What more can you ask for. Love, love, love."
Profile photo of Chris Jensen

Chris Jensen

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Jensen
"Worst agent I've ever had hands down. Was over charged by his office when he was out of the office. For 3 weeks he kept promising to resolve it and call me back thru his staff.. spoke with him ONCE he said "lemme make a call and i will call you back within 15 min". The next week after still not hearing from him i went to a different agency. Avoid at all costs he has zero integrity."
Profile photo of Tara riley-burse

Tara riley-burse

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tara riley-burse
"Jason Ryan and his team at State Farm is amazing. I had to file a claim and the entire process took less than a week. Everything went extremely smooth with zero issues. I was treated with the utmost respect with every person I spoke with. Thank you all for assisting me during this devastating time."
Profile photo of Windi Storms

Windi Storms

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Windi Storms
"Everyone I've dealt with here has been wonderful. Great at helping get the coverage that works best for you without all the extra hidden fees like most others insurance companies. They all really do treat you like family. Best team around!! 😊"
Profile photo of Tracey Shalifoe

Tracey Shalifoe

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Shalifoe
"Matthew Cook was great help explaining and helped me get the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Tammy Pyne

Tammy Pyne

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pyne
"He's awes"
Profile photo of Barry Myers

Barry Myers

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Myers
"Love my state farm office! They are always on top of things, help me out right away, and have always done a fantastic job at helping me in every way! I have several vehicles, and my home all insured with them, and don't ever want to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Woods

Jennifer Woods

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Woods
"Amanda is my go to! Highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. She's always super helpful and responds quickly."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Jones
"I recently joined Jason Ryan-State Farm Insurance and this team is amazing. I’ve directly worked with Representative, Matthew Cook, he is fast, efficient and reliable. He is comfortable to talk to and always eager to help. Plan to stay with State Farm for a long time. Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Amber Thompson

Amber Thompson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Thompson
"Amanda Rusin is wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of christine carrier

christine carrier

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christine carrier
"Shannon was very kind and very helpful in getting me the best rates and discounts that were available to me. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Janet Gutierrez

Janet Gutierrez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Gutierrez
"Matt was great he communicated very well and his timing was awesome. He also helped me bring down my payment!"
Profile photo of Pam Baun

Pam Baun

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Baun
"I have had Jason Ryan and Team as our family insurance agents for many years now. The entire team have been outstanding!! I have a new amazing team member I send all my requests to, Amanda Rusin!! She is always ready to help answer any questions or task I ask. Before Amanda, I had the pleasure of working with Josh. He always made me laugh when I called him about adding another car to our policy. I want to say thank you to Jason and Amanda for always taking care of my many tasks!! I would also like to say that Josh and his family are always in my prayers."
Profile photo of Jenny Battjes

Jenny Battjes

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Battjes
"Amanda was very helpful and explains things that are easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Paula Holm

Paula Holm

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Holm
"Amanda was very helpful and provided clear answers and options on saving money!"
Profile photo of Randy Houts

Randy Houts

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Houts
"Amanda is great and answered all of my questions. Thanks Amanda!"
Profile photo of Nate Castonia

Nate Castonia

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Castonia
"Amanda went above and beyond to help me with drive safe and save discount. It's awesome I have agent that is available to help with my insurance even after business hours...."
Profile photo of Laura Jobbins

Laura Jobbins

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Jobbins
"Great at working things out to get u the best deal"
Profile photo of Sharon Rose

Sharon Rose

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rose
"Amanda is one of the best people I have met and had the pleasure of dealing with...she always knows what I need! I am blessed to know her"
Profile photo of Sarah Lakatos

Sarah Lakatos

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lakatos
"Amanda Rusin is great! Always replies to all my questions and is so helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to help them for insurance needs! 10/10."
Profile photo of Ron Roskam

Ron Roskam

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Roskam
"With 40 years plus of purchasing insurance I know what is the best of the best!! Everything that’s good, trustworthy, and goes beyond the call of duty is represented thru AMANDA RUSIN !! I have never dealt with anyone so professional so pleasant to deal with so knowledgeable about their industry as Amanda is! I am more than proud and thankful for her efforts in helping me the past several years. Thank you Amanda thank you thank you there’s nobody better."
Profile photo of Kent

Kent

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent
"Amanda Rusin from state from was very helpful and will go the extra mile to get you all taken care of and straightened out with your insurance needs"