Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Ryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Ryan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Denise Crane

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍"

John Wiegers

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service and competitive pricing if not cheaper depending on insurance. Obviously as with any insurance prices could be lower!"

Jason Cummins

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Ryan has been the best insurance agent I've worked with. He deals with you on a personal level. I've never felt like I was dealing with a corporate agency. He takes care of all my insurance needs and responds quickly."

Stanley Kulakowski

April 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Does anybody one know for sure state farm has issued even one Michigan catastrophic refund yet"

Pamela Byron

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

robert jenkins

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Thomas Gangwer

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is my insurance agent"

Becky Deets

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people I will be back"

Jimmy Born

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance"

Terrance Stewart

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow, I would like to thank Lisa Duncan on saving me so much money and providing me with good service! I'm excited to be a part of the State Farm family and to see all the great things they have to offer! 👌🏿"

Andre Williams

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Preparing for the future is serious business, and I need a professional, knowledgeable person to help make these important decisions. I’m grateful for a friendly, personable presence to guide me through the process. I’m connected years later to Jason Ryan because of Lisa. 5 stars!"

mya duncan

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 4 years now. The experience that I have had working with Lisa has been amazing. When I first joined, I was young and didn’t have much knowledge about insurance; she truly made things easier for me. Lisa is relatable, easy to talk to, and is very informative!"

Dalton Cheshire

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My manz logan... Hooked me up. I think he should get a raise.. Js. He helped me out. And got me going the same day. Pretty cheap too!"

Kim Dalecke

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly"

Olivia Duncan

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lisa to set up renters insurance for my new apartment. She was very professional, personable, informative, and kind. She worked with urgency to help my sister and I find the best rate we could. She made us feel like her most important clients."

Khadijah Houston-Willis

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for YEARS! I will probably never leave, specifically because of LISA! She is the absolute best, any questions or concerns I ever have she’s always available and I appreciate her so much! Keep up the great work LISA!"

Momma Saint

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had such a fantastic experience speaking with Amanda when I called for a bare bones auto insurance policy quote. I will never go anywhere else for my insurance. Initially I was only planning on getting a basic policy for my older car, assuming my options were limited and anything more than state limits would be unaffordable, because "Flo" has been telling me that for ages. I was able to increase my auto protection and add protection for my home while still paying 10% LESS than I paid the other guy. And yes, both quotes were based on current Michigan requirements. There was absolutely no pressure. Plus Ill be increasing my coverage in a few months when my budget allows, because , I can! I moved to Michigan twenty years ago and was shocked at the prices. I was getting full coverage with the lowest deductible available with a good company. For the same rate that I paid in Illinois I couldn't even get comprehensive coverage in Michigan...in spite of the fact I was a 35 year old female homeowner with a perfect driving record. I'm obviously gushing, but after overpaying for insurance all these years, plus having an agent who cares about me as a person, it's an amazingly bright light in an otherwise rather dark year."

lori szost

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more happy everyone is so friendly and looking out for the best deal for you...Thank you Alex you are so professional..you have made everything painless...would recommend State Farm..."

sid ceaser

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called others in the area, this agency beat all others prices by far. Very helpful and cheerful staff"

Teri Tiffany

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"as always extremely friendly and helpful ☺️"

Nicole Scott

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh Miller is amazing at what he does, very helpful and keeps your best interest in mind. Hes the whole reason I switched over, he's the best!"

Denise Snyder

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Amanda has always been a pleasant experience. She is very knowledgeable and helped me get through several changes from another provider. I would highly recommend Amanda Rusin and the Jason Ryan agency for all of your insurance needs."

Daniel Procko

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've always enjoyed working with Amanda Rusin and Jason Ryan. They are very responsive and relate well to my personality. I plan to always keep my insurance with them/State Farm and would recommend anyone looking for an excellent insurance company and local agency."

tom herron

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 stars"

Wendy Jesko

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"For those of you that are tired of being treated like a number from insurance companies who are just in it for the money and not only over charge you but dont even take the time to explain what's even on the policy just to find out on a claim it's not covered ! Well that was what I had to deal with, with any other insurance company I've ever had until State Farm and my Agent Amand. She not only offered to look over my family's policies when I was insured with another company just to make sure it was right. But found many critical mistakes that company made that in a claim situation would of cost me dearly. She really cared about my policy being right for me and my family and took the time to answer questions even if it was after hours and not only do I have better coverage than before but the rates are cheaper and as far as claims go when my son totalled our car one evening at 11 pm in that uncertainty of what to do she not only texted me back and answered all my questions but it gave me the peace in knowing I had taken her advice and had the right coverage to cover any and all Bill's from this accident ! I am so thankful for people like her and the integrity the State Farm offers!"